Soccer - Mens Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/30/2018 6:30 pm 8:30 pm V Boys Soccer Scrimmage v NewCanaan Contest Field  
Wed 09/05/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm V BoysSoccer @ JFK John F. Kennedy Catholic  
Fri 09/07/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ Beacon Beacon High School  
Thu 09/13/2018 4:15 pm 5:45 pm V BoysSoccer v Riverside Contest Field  
Sat 09/15/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm V BoysSoccer v Lourdes Contest Field  
Mon 09/17/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ Harrison Harrison Hs  
Fri 09/21/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer v Greeley (APF) AP Farms Turf Field  
Mon 09/24/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ SleepyHollow Washington Irving MS  
Tue 09/25/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysSoccer @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Sat 09/29/2018 3:00 pm 4:30 pm V BoysSoccer v Lakeland Contest Field  
Mon 10/01/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ PutValley Putnam Valley HS  
Fri 10/05/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm V BoysSoccer @ Somers Somers Hs  
Sat 10/06/2018 3:30 pm 5:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ Arlington Arlington High School  
Tue 10/09/2018 6:30 pm 8:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Thu 10/11/2018 6:30 pm 8:00 pm V BoysSoccer v Panas Contest Field  
Sat 10/13/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm V BoysSoccer @ Brewster Brewster Hs  
Mon 10/15/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysSoccer @ Ossining Ossining High School  
Tue 10/16/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysSoccer @ RCKetchum Roy C. Ketcham Senior High School  
Thu 10/18/2018 3:00 pm 4:30 pm V BoysSoccer Outbracket Game v Roosevelt HS @ Tibbetts Brook Park Tibbetts Brook Park  
Fri 10/19/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm V BoysSoccer 1st Round Yorktown HS