Field Hockey - Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location Description
Fri 08/25/2017 11:00 am 2:00 pm V FieldHockey Scrimmage @ Lakeland Lakeland High School  
Wed 08/30/2017 4:00 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey Scrimmage @ Ridgefield Ridgefield High School  
Fri 09/01/2017 12:00 pm 3:00 pm V FieldHockey Suffern PlayDay Suffern Middle School  
Wed 09/06/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v Rye Contest Field  
Sat 09/09/2017 4:00 pm 5:15 pm V FieldHockey v Nyack AP Farms Turf Field  
Mon 09/11/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v Pelham Contest Field  
Thu 09/14/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey @ PearlRiver Pearl River High School  
Fri 09/15/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v ByramHills Contest Field  
Mon 09/18/2017 4:30 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v Harrison Contest Field  
Tue 09/26/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey @ Panas Walter Panas High School  
Thu 09/28/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v Lakeland (APF) AP Farms Turf Field  
Mon 10/02/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey @ FoxLane Fox Lane Hs  
Wed 10/04/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey @ Somers Somers Hs  
Fri 10/06/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V FieldHockey v HenHud (CF) Contest Field  
Tue 10/10/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V FieldHockey @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Wed 10/11/2017 4:15 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey v Rye Contest Field  
Fri 10/13/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V FieldHockey @ Rondout Valley HS Rondout Valley Middle School  
Mon 10/16/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V FieldHockey v Panas AP Farms Turf Field  
Wed 10/18/2017 5:00 pm 6:15 pm V FieldHockey @ Lourdes Our Lady Of Lourdes High School  
Fri 10/20/2017 4:00 pm 5:15 pm V FieldHockey v Brewster Contest Field  
Wed 10/25/2017 4:00 pm 5:15 pm V FieldHockey Scrimmage v NoSalem AP Farms Turf Field  
Fri 10/27/2017 4:00 pm 5:30 pm V FieldHockey Sectionals - 2nd Rd v Brewster Contest Field  
Tue 10/31/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V FieldHockey SemiFinals vs Rye Contest Field  
Thu 11/02/2017 5:00 pm 6:30 pm V FieldHockey Finals TBD