Basketball - Mens Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2017 to 11/01/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 11/16/2017 5:30 pm 7:00 pm V BoysBball Scrimmage v JFK JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/28/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysBball Scrimmage @ SpringValley Spring Valley High School
Sat 12/02/2017 2:00 pm 3:30 pm V BoysBball Scrimmage v NoSalem JJHS Main Gym
Thu 12/07/2017 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball Briarcliff Tourney v Fannie Lou Hamer Briarcliff HS
Sat 12/09/2017 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V BoysBball Briarcliff Tourney Championship Game Briarcliff HS
Sun 12/10/2017 3:00 pm 4:30 pm V BoysBball Briarcliff Tourney Consolation Game Briarcliff HS
Fri 12/15/2017 4:30 pm 6:30 pm V BoysBball Beacon Tournament v NewRochelle Beacon High School
Fri 12/15/2017 4:30 pm 6:30 pm V BoysBball Beacon Tournament v NewRochelle Beacon High School
Sat 12/16/2017 10:00 am 12:00 pm V BoysBball Beacon Tournament v NewRochelle Beacon High School
Mon 12/18/2017 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Ardsley JJHS Main Gym
Tue 12/19/2017 4:30 pm 6:30 pm V BoysBball Beacon Tournament Consolation Beacon High School
Wed 12/20/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V BoysBball @ TappanZee Tappan Zee Hs
Wed 01/03/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball @ ByramHills Byram Hills Hs
Fri 01/05/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball v Somers JJHS Main Gym
Sat 01/06/2018 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V BoysBball Putnam Challenge @ Carmel HS Carmel High School
Sun 01/07/2018 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V BoysBball Putnam Challenge SNOW DATE Carmel High School
Mon 01/08/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Blindbrook JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/09/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball @ HenHud Hendrick Hudson High School
Thu 01/11/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School
Sat 01/13/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm V BoysBball @ Roosevelt Roosevelt High School
Thu 01/18/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Blindbrook JJHS Main Gym
Fri 01/19/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball v Brewster JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/23/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball @ Panas Walter Panas High School
Thu 01/25/2018 5:50 pm 7:20 pm V BoysBball @ Somers Somers Hs
Mon 01/29/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym
Wed 01/31/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Somers JJHS Main Gym
Fri 02/02/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V BoysBball v Ridgefield JJHS Main Gym
Tue 02/06/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V BoysBball @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Thu 02/08/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Panas JJHS Main Gym
Wed 02/14/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V BoysBball v Eastchester JJHS Main Gym
Fri 02/16/2018 6:00 pm 8:00 pm V BoysBball @ Poughkeepsie (1st Rd Sectionals) Time was moved by Poughkeepsie to ensure Security coverage for the event. We apologize for any inconvience that this late notice may have caused. Poughkeepsie High School