Basketball Practices

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2018 to 03/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 11/02/2018 2:30 pm Mod Volleyball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/05/2018 3:15 pm JV BoysBball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/05/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/05/2018 5:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Tryouts JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/05/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/06/2018 3:15 pm JV BoysBball Tryouts (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/06/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Tryouts (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/06/2018 5:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Tryouts (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/06/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/07/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/07/2018 3:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Tryouts (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/07/2018 4:30 pm Varsity BoysBball Tryouts (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/07/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/08/2018 3:15 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/08/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/08/2018 5:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 11/08/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/09/2018 3:00 pm V Football Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/09/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 11/09/2018 3:15 pm JV GirlsBball Practice (MSG) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 11/09/2018 3:30 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/10/2018 8:00 am V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Sat 11/10/2018 9:00 am V IceHockey Off Ice John Jay High School
Sun 11/11/2018 4:00 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/12/2018 TBD JV BoysBball Practice - TBD JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/12/2018 TBD Varsity BoysBball Practice - TBD JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/12/2018 8:00 am JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/12/2018 9:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/13/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/13/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/13/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/13/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/14/2018 2:15 pm Mod Wrestling PreSeason Mtg JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/14/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/14/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/14/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/16/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/16/2018 3:30 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/16/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 11/16/2018 5:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/17/2018 8:00 am JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/17/2018 8:00 am Varsity BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Sat 11/17/2018 9:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/17/2018 10:00 am Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Sun 11/18/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 11/18/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/19/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Tryouts JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/19/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Tryouts JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Mon 11/19/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/19/2018 4:00 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/19/2018 5:00 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/19/2018 5:00 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/19/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/20/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Tryouts JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/20/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Tryouts JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/20/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/20/2018 4:00 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/20/2018 5:00 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/21/2018 6:45 am Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/21/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Tryouts JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/21/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Tryouts JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/21/2018 6:30 pm V GirlsBasketball Practice (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/24/2018 8:00 am Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/24/2018 8:00 am JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 11/25/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 11/25/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/26/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/26/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/26/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/26/2018 4:00 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/26/2018 5:00 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/26/2018 5:00 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/26/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/27/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/27/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 11/27/2018 3:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice (HSG) JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/27/2018 5:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 11/27/2018 5:45 pm JV GirlsBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/28/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/28/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Wed 11/28/2018 4:00 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/28/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/28/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/29/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 11/29/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Thu 11/29/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/29/2018 3:45 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/29/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 11/29/2018 5:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/29/2018 5:45 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/30/2018 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 11/30/2018 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 11/30/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 11/30/2018 3:00 pm JV BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/30/2018 3:00 pm Varsity BoysBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/30/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 11/30/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/30/2018 5:30 pm JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 12/01/2018 8:00 am JV BoysBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Sat 12/01/2018 8:00 am JV GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 12/01/2018 9:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 12/03/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 12/03/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 12/04/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 12/04/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Wed 12/05/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 12/05/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Thu 12/06/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 12/06/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 12/07/2018 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 12/07/2018 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 12/07/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 12/10/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 12/10/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 12/11/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 12/11/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Wed 12/12/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 12/12/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Thu 12/13/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 12/14/2018 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 12/14/2018 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 12/14/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 12/17/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 12/17/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 12/18/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 12/19/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 12/19/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Thu 12/20/2018 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 12/21/2018 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 12/21/2018 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/02/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/02/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Thu 01/03/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/04/2019 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 01/04/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/04/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/07/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/07/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 01/08/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/09/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/09/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/11/2019 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 01/11/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/11/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/14/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/14/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 01/15/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 01/15/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 01/17/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 01/17/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/18/2019 2:20 pm Mod Winter Track Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Fri 01/18/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/18/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 01/22/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/23/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 01/24/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 01/24/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/25/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 01/25/2019 2:30 pm Mod Boys BBall Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/28/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 01/31/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 02/05/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 02/06/2019 2:45 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 02/07/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)
Fri 02/08/2019 2:30 pm Modified GirlsBball Practice JJMS South Gym (new)