Volleyball - Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 09/01/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location Description
Wed 08/16/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/17/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/18/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/18/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 08/19/2017 8:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/21/2017 10:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/21/2017 2:00 pm 5:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/22/2017 10:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/22/2017 1:00 pm 3:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/23/2017 9:00 am 1:00 pm V Volleyball Scrimmage @ Greeley Horace Greeley Hs  
Thu 08/24/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/24/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/25/2017 11:00 am 1:00 pm V Volleyball Scrimmage v Yorktown JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/25/2017 2:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 08/26/2017 8:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/28/2017 10:00 am 1:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Scrimmage v Rye JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/28/2017 12:00 pm 3:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/29/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/29/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/30/2017 1:00 pm 3:00 pm varsity volleyball practice John Jay High School  
Wed 08/30/2017 4:30 pm 6:30 pm V Volleyball Scrimmage JJHS Main Gym Westlake / Ridgefieldl / Byram Hills
Thu 08/31/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/31/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/01/2017 10:00 am 1:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Scrimmage v Pelham JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 09/02/2017 8:00 am 4:00 pm V Volleyball Minisink Tournament Minisink Valley High School  
Mon 09/04/2017 8:00 am 10:00 am V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/05/2017 4:25 pm 5:40 pm V Volleyball @ Ardsley Ardsley HS  
Wed 09/06/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/08/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm V Volleyball v Peekskill JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 09/11/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Saunders HS Saunders Trades & Tech Hs  
Tue 09/12/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)  
Wed 09/13/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball v HenHud JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/14/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/15/2017 3:00 pm 3:15 pm Varsity Option Mtg JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/15/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball v TappanZee JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 09/18/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/19/2017 2:55 pm 3:15 pm Varsity Option Make Up Mtg JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/19/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Somers Somers Hs  
Wed 09/20/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/22/2017 10:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 09/23/2017 9:00 am 6:00 pm V Volleyball Tournament JJHS Main Gym
JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
JJCR / HenHud / Ardsley / Pelham / Mahopac / JFK / Massapequa / CT Schools:  Newtown / Joel Barlow / Farmington / Southington / NFA / Ridgefield / East Lyme / Glastonburg
Mon 09/25/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/26/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 09/27/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball v Panas JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/28/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/29/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)  
Sat 09/30/2017 10:00 am 11:00 am V Volleyball Practice (Optional) JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 10/02/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 10/03/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School  
Wed 10/04/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/05/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm V Volleyball v Brewster JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/06/2017 All Day All Day V Volleyball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE  
Fri 10/06/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Greeley Horace Greeley Hs  
Sat 10/07/2017 9:00 am 4:00 pm V Volleyball IHA Tournament Fairleigh Dickinson University  
Sat 10/07/2017 3:30 pm 4:30 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Sun 10/08/2017 9:00 am 4:00 pm V Volleyball IHA Tournament Fairleigh Dickinson University  
Tue 10/10/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 10/11/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball v Somers JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/12/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/13/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 am 4:00 pm V Volleyball Millbrook Tournament Millbrook High School  
Mon 10/16/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 10/17/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Panas Walter Panas High School  
Wed 10/18/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm V Volleyball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/20/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball @ Pelham Pelham Memorial HS/MS  
Sat 10/21/2017 4:00 pm 5:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 10/23/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm V Volleyball @ Brewster Brewster Hs  
Wed 10/25/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/26/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/27/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball 1st Rd v Eastchester JJHS Main Gym  
Sun 10/29/2017 5:00 pm 6:30 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 10/31/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball Qtr Finals TBD  
Thu 11/02/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm V Volleyball SemiFinals TBD  
Sun 11/05/2017 TBD TBD V Volleyball Finals Pace University  
Thu 08/16/2018 3:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/17/2018 12:00 pm 2:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/17/2018 3:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 08/18/2018 7:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/20/2018 10:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/20/2018 2:00 pm 5:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/21/2018 10:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/21/2018 2:00 pm 5:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/22/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/22/2018 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/23/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/23/2018 12:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice (Town Park) Lewisboro Town Park  
Fri 08/24/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V Volleyball Scrimmage v Greeley JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/24/2018 11:00 am 1:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 08/25/2018 8:00 am 10:00 am V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/27/2018 8:00 am 6:00 pm V& JV Volleyball Scrimmage @ Shenedahoah HS Shenendehowa High School  
Tue 08/28/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/28/2018 1:00 pm 6:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Team Room
Team Room - 1-3; HSG 3-6
Wed 08/29/2018 8:00 am 11:00 am V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/29/2018 4:00 pm 6:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Quad Scrimmages JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS South Gym (new)
JJHS Main Gym
 
Thu 08/30/2018 10:00 am 12:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Scrimmage @ Pelham Pelham Memorial HS/MS  
Thu 08/30/2018 1:00 pm 4:00 pm V Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/31/2018 All Day All Day V&JV Volleyball Penn State Overnight UPenn - Franklin Field  
Sat 09/01/2018 All Day All Day V&JV Volleyball Penn State Overnight UPenn - Franklin Field