Volleyball - JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location Description
Mon 08/21/2017 8:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/21/2017 1:00 pm 3:00 pm JV Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/22/2017 8:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/22/2017 1:00 pm 3:00 pm JV Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/23/2017 9:00 am 11:00 am JV Volleyball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/23/2017 1:30 pm 3:30 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/24/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/24/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/25/2017 8:00 am 11:00 am JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 08/25/2017 1:00 pm 3:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 08/26/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 08/28/2017 10:00 am 1:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Scrimmage v Rye JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/29/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 08/29/2017 1:00 pm 4:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 08/30/2017 2:30 pm 4:30 pm JV Volleyball Scrimmage JJHS Main Gym Westlake / Ridgefieldl / Byram Hills
Thu 08/31/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 08/31/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/01/2017 10:00 am 1:00 pm V&JV Volleyball Scrimmage v Pelham JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 09/02/2017 9:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 09/04/2017 10:00 am 12:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/05/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Ardsley Ardsley HS  
Wed 09/06/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/07/2017 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/08/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball v Peekskill JJHS Main Gym  
Mon 09/11/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/12/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice (MSG) JJMS North Gym (old gym)  
Wed 09/13/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball v HenHud JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/14/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/15/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball v TappanZee JJHS Main Gym  
Sat 09/16/2017 9:00 am 3:00 pm JV Volleyball Clarkstown So. Tourney Clarkstown South Senior High School  
Mon 09/18/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/19/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Somers Somers Hs  
Wed 09/20/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/21/2017 All Day All Day JV Volleyball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE  
Fri 09/22/2017 All Day All Day JV Volleyball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE  
Mon 09/25/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 09/26/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 09/27/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball v Panas JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 09/28/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 09/29/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice (MSG) JJMS North Gym (old gym)  
Mon 10/02/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Tue 10/03/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School  
Wed 10/04/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/05/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball v Brewster JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/06/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/06/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball @ Greeley Horace Greeley Hs  
Mon 10/09/2017 All Day All Day JV Volleyball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE  
Tue 10/10/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Wed 10/11/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball v Somers JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/12/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/13/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Sat 10/14/2017 9:00 am 10:15 am JV Volleyball Panas Tournament Lakeland High School Warm Ups @ 8am
Mon 10/16/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball @ Mahopac Mahopac Hs  
Tue 10/17/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Panas Walter Panas High School  
Wed 10/18/2017 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV Volleyball Practice JJHS Main Gym  
Thu 10/19/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym  
Fri 10/20/2017 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV Volleyball @ Pelham Pelham Memorial HS/MS  
Sat 10/21/2017 9:00 am 3:00 pm JV Volleyball Halloween Tourney Scarsdale Senior High School  
Mon 10/23/2017 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV Volleyball @ Brewster Brewster Hs